Header image
line decor
line decor

Last Updated: March 21, 2017 08:11:16

Bound Together by Christine FeehanThe Sea Haven (Sisters of the Heart) series comes to a climactic end as the mysterious man from Blythe Daniels' past re-enters her life. Don't miss the final Sea Haven novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling "queen of paranormal romance" (J. R. Ward).

For five years, Viktor Prakenskii has put his life on hold to take down the world's most feared motorcycle club from the inside. But carrying out the insane violence and seeing their exploitation of the innocent has brought his traumatic past
roaring back. And there's only one cure. To see the wife he left behind...

Blythe Daniels never thought she'd see Viktor again—after he murdered her stepfather and left without a word. She rebuilt her life without him, becoming a personal trainer and physical therapist...becoming strong enough for others to lean on. But when Viktor comes back to Sea Haven, he'll make Blythe question everything she thought she knew about good and evil—and the dark desires of the heart...

Read Chapter 1

Chat about Bound Together
in Members Section

Release Date:
March 21, 2017
Number of Pages: 416, pages
Publisher: Jove
Language: English
ISBN: 978-0399583933
Series: Sea Haven / Sisters of the Heart #6


Bound Together By Christine Feehan

Order Mass Market Paperback


Bound Together By Christine Feehan

Order E-book Paperback

Amazon.com (Kindle)
BarnesAndNoble.com icon (Nook)
ItunesApple.com (Ipad)

Bound Together by Christine Feehan

Order UK Format

Amazon.co.uk (paperback)
Amazon.co.uk (Kindle)

Bound Together by Christine Feehan

Order Audiobook



I have had some letters from readers concerned that this is the final book that will be set in Sea Haven. The short and happy answer is no! Sea Haven books will continue, specifically with my next series Torpedo Ink, which I'm very excited about. Though the Sisters of the Heart series was also called "A Sea Haven Novel" series, the end of the sister's stories is not the end of stories set in Sea Haven!

For some fun insight as to where we're going next I highly recommend reading this article at RT Book Reviews: The End and the Beginning. So when you see something that says "The Sea Haven series comes to an end. . ." just know that refers to the Sisters of the Heart and we will be returning to Sea Haven next year with a new set of interesting characters and romantic stories!

"Sea Haven attracts magic and I'm not ready to leave it yet. Bound Together wraps up the Sisters of the Heart series, but it's sort of a prequel to Torpedo Ink, the next Sea Haven series. And where the previous series looked to empower women who'd been traumatized, Torpedo Ink will look at men who've endured abuse. They have a couple of "sisters" in the club, but primarily the club is made up of powerful, sexy, mysterious, and yes...magical men.

Will you see some of the Drakes and the Sisters of the Heart in future Torpedo Ink books? Well, Sea Haven's a pretty small town, so it's completely possible...

RT Book Review: The Beginning & End



Dark Series | Leopard Series | GhostWalkers | Drake Sisters | Sisters of the Heart
Single Titles | Christmas Stories | Coming Soon | Special Formats
Home | About the Author | Members Only
Guestbook | Facebook | Frequently Asked Questions
Distributors | Links | Contact Us | Search Site


© Copyright 1999-2018 Christine Feehan


Christine Feehan on Facebook   Christine Feehan on Twitter   Christine Feehan on Pinterest   Christine Feehan on Youtube

Christine Feehan at B&N   Christine Feehan at Amazon.com   Christine Feehan at BooksAMillion   Christine Feehan at IndiBound
Christine Feehan books on Nook   Christine Feehan in Kindle   Christine Feehan at Amazon.com   Christine Feehan at BooksAMillion

Login to view Christine's latest book trailers, play games, socialize with other members, and more!

Forgot your password? Click here.
Not a member? Join today!

Official CF Instagram @AuthorCFeehan

To be added to our mailing list without becoming a member of our community, just enter your email address below:

Make sure you whitelist our mailing address.

Coming soon is Covert Game. Look for it in stores March 20 or pre-order it today. To read the first chapter click here.

Covert Game

Pre-Order Covert Game:

My latest release is titled Judgment Road. Look for it in stores now or order it online. To read the first chapter click here.

Judgment Road

Order Judgment Road:

Another recent release is titled Leopard's Blood. Look for it in stores or order it online.

Leopard's Blood

Leopard's Blood:
Barnes & Noble

~2017 RELEASES ~
NEW BOOKS: Power Game, Bound Together, Shadow Reaper, Dark Legacy, Leopard's Blood
RE-ISSUES: Dark Promises, Power Game, Dark Carousel

Shadow Series Special Formats Coming Soon Single Titles Christmas Stories Leopard Series Drake Sisters Ghostwalkers Dark Series