Header image
line decor
line decor

Last Updated: March 06, 2015 11:14:48

MOBILE-FRIENDLY SITE — We are happy to announce that, as of January, 2014, Christine's entire site is now mobile-friendly: both the public part and the community.

NAVIGATION — For visitors who are familiar with Christine's desktop site, navigation for her mobile-friendly site should look familiar. There are four main navigation pages, which you can get to using the menu at the top of any page:

  • home — This is very much like the menu that runs across the top of Christine's desktop pages, focusing on the book series.

    click to enlarge

  • home p.2 — This is very much like the menu that runs down the left side of Christine's desktop pages.

    click to enlarge

  • community home — This is very much like the aqua-colored menu that runs across the top of all the community pages, with all the key personal pages (my wall, my photos, my friends, my settings, etc.).

    click to enlarge

  • cmty home p.2 — This is very much like the menu that runs down the left side of many of the pages in the community, with all the book related pages, etc.

    click to enlarge

    You can logout of the community by pressing "Logout", the last item on this page.

On any of these four main navigation pages, click on the section titles or the pictures to go to that section.

To return to the last major section, press the graphic at the top of the page. To return to the last page, press the button at the bottom of the page.

SWITCHING BETWEEN MOBILE AND DESKTOP — If you are on a mobile device, this website will automatically shift you to the mobile-friendly site. But if you'd prefer to be on the desktop-oriented site, go to the bottom of any mobile-friendly page, and press DESKTOP.

Similarly, if you are on the desktop-oriented site, but would like to be on the mobile-friendly site, press the "MOBILE SITE" button in the left menu on any page of the desktop site.

Note: Your browser needs to have cookies enabled, in order for you to be on a mobile device and use the desktop version.

FAN 2014 — Christine's FAN site is also now mobile-friendly!

PROBLEMS WITH MOBILE SITE — If you have a specific technical problem on a specific page, go to the bottom of that page and press the "Problem" button.


Dark Series | Leopard Series | GhostWalkers | Drake Sisters | Sisters of the Heart
Single Titles | Christmas Stories | Coming Soon | Special Formats
Home | About the Author | Members Only
Guestbook | Facebook | Frequently Asked Questions
Distributors | Links | Contact Us | Search Site


© Copyright 1999-2018 Christine Feehan

Christine Feehan on Facebook   Christine Feehan on Twitter   Christine Feehan on Pinterest   Christine Feehan on Youtube

Christine Feehan at B&N   Christine Feehan at Amazon.com   Christine Feehan at BooksAMillion   Christine Feehan at IndiBound
Christine Feehan books on Nook   Christine Feehan in Kindle   Christine Feehan at Amazon.com   Christine Feehan at BooksAMillion

Login to view Christine's latest book trailers, play games, socialize with other members, and more!

Forgot your password? Click here.
Not a member? Join today!

Official CF Instagram @AuthorCFeehan

To be added to our mailing list without becoming a member of our community, just enter your email address below:

Make sure you whitelist our mailing address.

Coming soon is Covert Game. Look for it in stores March 20 or pre-order it today. To read the first chapter click here.

Covert Game

Pre-Order Covert Game:

My latest release is titled Judgment Road. Look for it in stores now or order it online. To read the first chapter click here.

Judgment Road

Order Judgment Road:

Another recent release is titled Leopard's Blood. Look for it in stores or order it online.

Leopard's Blood

Leopard's Blood:
Barnes & Noble

~2017 RELEASES ~
NEW BOOKS: Power Game, Bound Together, Shadow Reaper, Dark Legacy, Leopard's Blood
RE-ISSUES: Dark Promises, Power Game, Dark Carousel

Shadow Series Special Formats Coming Soon Single Titles Christmas Stories Leopard Series Drake Sisters Ghostwalkers Dark Series